Susan Boyle – Home For Christmas

Produced and arranged by Steve Anderson and Cliff Masterson and showcasing the incredible voice of Susan Boyle, this album is set against a festive backdrop of incredible musicians including The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Johnny Mathis and even includes a duet with Elvis Presley which is a first for any UK performer.

The album was recorded in Glasgow and London and mixed by Jeremy Wheatley. Its due for release on October 29th in the US and November 25th in the UK on Syco Records.


1. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Duet with Elvis Presley)
2. The Lord’s Prayer
3. Little Drummer Boy (Featuring The Overtones)
4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
5. When A Child Is Born (Duet with Johnny Mathis)
6. The Christmas Song
7. I Believe In Father Christmas
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
10. The Christmas Waltz
11. In The Bleak Midwinter
12. Miracle Hymn