Kylie – Intimate And Live Tour

The first live show William Baker and Steve Anderson worked on together in 1998 which started out as a small 7 date Australian tour and ended up at over 40 shows.. It was also the birthplace of Kylie’s version of “Dancing Queen” which she would later reprise at The Sydney Olympics.


Director: William Baker
Musical Directors: Steve Anderson and Chong Lim
Choreographer: William Forsythe
DVD Audio Mixed by Alan Bremner


Keyboards: Chong Lim
Bass/Vocals: Joe Creighton
Guitar: Stuart Fraser and Carl Mann
Drums: Angus Burchall
Percussion: James Mack
Backing Vocals: Lisa Edwards and Natalie Miller


“Too Far”
“What Do I Have to Do?”
“Some Kind of Bliss”
“Put Yourself in My Place”
“Take Me with You”
“I Should Be So Lucky”
“Dancing Queen”
“Dangerous Game”
“Cowboy Style”
“Step Back in Time”
“Say Hey”
“Did It Again”
“Confide in Me”
“The Loco-Motion”
“Should I Stay or Should I Go”
“Better the Devil You Know”

Dancing Queen


Better The Devil You KNow